Basic Christian Communities

The Church comprises of 21 (Twenty One) Basic Christian Communities (anbiams) are there each name after the saints. Every Week each Basic Christian Community (anbiams) takes turns to organise the Mass by their involvement in decorating in and around the Church. Meeting are held at each house of their respective Basic Christian Community (anbiams) according to their convenience.